.
  1. 主页
  2. 多日游
  3. 卡纳布住宿和玩乐梦境野生动物之旅和峡谷精品酒店

卡纳布住宿与玩乐特惠

住宿及旅游套餐

全程导游

大量 

我们不遗余力地打开西方的奇观 大家.

我们获得许可、获得许可并投保。

Dreamland Safari Tours 持有特别使用许可证 Grand Staircase Escalante 国家纪念碑Grand Canyon 国家公园是, Vermilion Cliffs 国家纪念碑/帕里亚荒野, 格伦峡谷国家游乐区, 卡纳布土地管理局, 凯巴布国家森林及 亚利桑那州土地管理局.

没有通过在线预订看到您的首选出发日期或时间? 给我们打电话。 

对于我们偏远地区的日落或日出,我们建议安排或定制的过夜或多日游 - 我们很乐意与您合作制定满足您需求的行程。

所有列出的游览时间和接送时间均为近似值。 请允许 10-20 分钟的取件时间灵活性,以应对不可预见的情况和不同的取件物流。 所有行程均提供水和小吃。 所有 6 小时以上的旅行都包含午餐。 提供素食选项。

我们保留在非私人旅行中填补所有空位的权利。 取消/改期/天气政策 适用。

请熟悉我们的 常问问题  在联系我们之前。

联系我们

要就其他具体问题与我们联系或开始预订,请单击“即刻预约" 每个旅游页面上的按钮或单击 联系我们 有关如何给我们打电话或给我们发送电子邮件的信息。

只需点击一下即可轻松预订卡纳布旅游和住宿,每人可节省 100 美元以上

Dreamland 的住宿与玩乐特惠与峡谷精品酒店 (Canyons Boutique Hotel) 联合推出,为您的奇妙冒险提供一站式解决方案,而且还能节省大量费用。 

快来与您所爱的人留下美好回忆 - 享受 Dreamland Safari Tours、Canyons Boutique Hotel 和 Sego 餐厅提供的特别优惠,一切都很简单。选择你的日期;其余的由我们负责。我们的住宿和娱乐特别优惠包括 三晚住宿 在峡谷精品酒店, 为期两天的全程导游服务 参加 Dreamland Safari Tours,并在 Kanab 屡获殊荣的餐厅享用美食 世高餐厅。如果这还不够,我们还会提供免费早餐、免费客房升级(如果有)、在城里时免费申请 Wave 彩票、旅行期间免费野餐,以及您梦境野生动物之旅的纪念品。得到保留。  

虽然有 无限制日期,此优惠视供应情况而定;你 必须在旅行前至少 7 天预订。套餐定价是 每人价格基于两人或多人一起旅行。如果愿意并且能够支付两人费用,单人旅行者可以享受此优惠(但实际上,我们建议您带一位朋友或亲人一起来!)。 

该套餐包含哪些旅游项目?这完全取决于你。选择我们的任意两个一日游 – 从 白色口袋Toroweap, 来自 Ultimate Kanab Tour 我们 Grand Staircase Hiker’s Dream: 一切都是公平的游戏。从我们完整的旅游菜单中获取灵感 相关信息,或者让我们优秀的导游为您设计完美的冒险之旅。作为奖励,我们还将代表您申请最后一刻的 Wave 抽奖,您将获得一份值得您保留的 Dreamland Safari Tours 纪念品。

相关:你知道吗?卡纳布被《旅游休闲》杂志评为“2023 年最佳沙漠小镇”。

在《旅游与休闲》杂志中阅读更多有关卡纳布如此出色的内容 相关信息。然后,利用我们的住宿和娱乐套餐,亲自了解为什么卡纳布是您在犹他州西南部和亚利桑那州北部进行所有沙漠和国家公园探险的终极大本营。从卡纳布出发 90 分钟车程即可到达三个国家公园、三个国家纪念碑、三个州立公园等等。只需看看以下一系列世界级目的地即可,从卡纳布出发可轻松一日游:

  • 锡安国家公园 (35分钟)
  • 布莱斯峡谷国家公园 (1小时20分钟)
  • Grand Canyon 国家公园北缘入口 (1小时30分钟)
  • Grand Staircase Escalante 国家纪念碑 (20分钟)
  • Vermilion Cliffs 国家纪念碑 (1小时)
  • 羚羊峡谷和马蹄湾 (1小时15分钟)
  • 鲍威尔湖 (1小时15分钟)
  • 巴吉·恩瓦乔·伊塔·库克维尼国家纪念碑 (1小时)
  • 管泉国家纪念碑 (30分钟)
  • 珊瑚粉红沙丘州立公园 (30分钟)
  • 柯达彩色州立公园 (1小时45分钟)
  • 红空心州立公园 (1小时20分钟)

吹走?我们也是——这就是我们将卡纳布作为我们大本营的原因! 

价格

春季/夏季:每人 759 美元 - 15 月 31 日至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日
秋季:每人 799 美元 - 1 月 31 日至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日
冬季:每人 669 美元 - 1 月 14 日至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日

旅游价格需加收销售税和 BLM 费用。通过第三方提供商进行的预订包含 3% 的基本导游小费。

私人旅游升级可用吗?

联系我们获取定制选项

行程长度

3晚住宿+2天导游服务

出发时间

变量

难度 (1-10)

1

推荐能力

所有能力
这次旅行不需要特别许可。

地理位置

犹他州卡纳布

景点

鹿皮峡谷、公牛谷峡谷、大阶梯-埃斯卡兰特国家纪念碑、帕里亚峡谷荒野、朱红悬崖国家纪念碑、威利斯溪 Slot Canyon, Wire Pass Slot Canyon, 黄岩

特殊利益

您的旅行包含哪些内容?

一日游包括当地酒店的接送服务、越野交通、自然历史叙述、带导游的徒步旅行、照片建议、小吃、水和 6 小时或更长时间的午餐。 我们的多日游包括所有这些以及露营设备、营地管理、三顿美味佳肴、观星、摄影师的日落和日出,以及更多的户外时间。

我们应该多久预订?

这取决于几个因素,但我们最好的建议是在您完成计划后立即预订。 我们确实填满了,如果您的机会窗口有限,您可能会错过。 您的空房窗口越小,日程安排越紧凑,您需要越早预订以确保空房。 您的团队规模越大,尤其是涉及我们的多辆卡车(>7 名乘客)时,您需要越早预订。

我如何预订我的日期?

您可以在线预订或联系我们。 我们确实需要 50% 的押金来预订您的一日游日期,并需要 1/3 的押金来预订多日游。 剩余的余额应在您出发时的旅行当天支付。 您的导游可以采用任何付款方式。

我可以通过现金、Paypal、信用卡、支票支付吗?
如果您有兴趣以现金或支票付款,请 立即联系我们 直接地。 您可以使用信用卡在线预订,也可以通过电话联系我们下订单。 由于人们滥用了我们的政策而我们没有追索权,因此我们不再接受 PayPal。
你的天气政策是什么? 您的取消/重新安排政策是什么?

这些政策都可以在我们的网站上找到 政策页面. 请注意:由于天气不断变化,目标在整个地区(我们的卡车)移动,天气预报的不可预测性,不同地区不同路面的复杂性,就该地区的覆盖范围和数量而言,风暴的可变性质,而且事实上,一些最佳摄影天气往往是有可能下雨的日子,我们不会在没有可靠信息的情况下条件反射地取消旅行。 但是,在无可辩驳的证据使我们相信可能存在潜在危险情况的情况下,您的安全始终是最重要的,因此我们将在必要时取消旅行。 我们将假设旅行将持续到出发时间。 我们不会在出发时间之前取消旅行,因为最相关的信息就在手头。 此外,如果我们知道某个特定的区域或时间会出现问题,我们会经常咨询旅行中的所有各方,以了解如何最好地重新安排路线、推迟或取消。 尝试在旅行前几个小时通过电话进行管理几乎是不可能的。 如果一方因天气预报原因决定在出发时间之前取消,取消将受标准政策的约束。 如果无法找到其他解决方案,我们在出发时取消预订将全额退款。 此外,我们在任何给定时间掌握的信息通常都是不完整的。 例如,我们不知道 Wave 是否被雪覆盖,或者路线是否可徒步旅行,在给定位置的道路是否无法通行等等……因为我们在这些偏远地区没有网络摄像头。 如果可以,我们确实尝试建立网络以获取更好的信息。 有时,只有在游览开始后才能找到无可辩驳的证据。 我们了解到,与我们采取的策略相比,猜测,然后是反射性取消,对每个参与者都会产生更糟糕的结果。 做出这些决定非常非常复杂。 我们一直在监测天气,并且在管理受该地区天气影响的物流方面拥有多年的经验。 请相信我们会以我们双方的最佳利益行事。

我们乘坐什么样的车辆? 你们提供 ATV/Jeep Tours 吗?

我们所有的旅行都在雪佛兰郊区或 Crew Cab Silverados 中进行,以确保舒适和安全。 我们不提供 ATV 或 Jeep Tours。

一日游/过夜游需要带什么?

在一日游中你需要记住的最重要的事情是一个小包来携带你自己的水(特别是在徒步旅行中必不可少),保暖和防雨夹克(必不可少),靴子或高帮运动鞋(可选,但在沙子中最佳) 、任何必要的药物和相机。 其他物品包括寒冷时的额外衣物、帽子、太阳镜、防晒霜、唇膏和其他典型的日间杂物。 对于预定的过夜,除了一两层外,其他都一样。 你不需要换衣服。 6 月或 24 月过夜,请带上保暖的帽子和手套。 对于定制的多日旅行,只需更换一两件衣服即可。 在所有旅行中,我们都提供水和小吃。 在超过 24 小时的一日游和超过 XNUMX 小时的多日游中,我们提供午餐。 在预定的 XNUMX 小时过夜,我们不提供午餐,所以请在来之前吃饱。

一年中不同时间那里的天气如何?

您可以找到卡纳布的平均每月温度和降水量 点击这里 并阅读我们的 博客文章 关于这个话题。

我们想为您安排一次过夜旅行,但无法安排您的任何预定日期。 我们有哪些选择?

根据我们的日程安排,我们可以添加或更改日期。 请联系我们,告知您对哪个旅游感兴趣以及您正在考虑的日期。 可以根据可用性安排定制的多天 APR-OCT。

关于“Stay & Play”套餐

想象一下:新鲜的空气、开阔的空间以及远离斯普林代尔或摩押主流人群的专属沙漠游乐场。添加高级住宿、美味餐饮以及一系列超凡脱俗的旅游目的地,让您有机会停下来,专注于自己和您的同伴,并与大自然亲密接触;同时可以欣赏犹他州西南部最好的景色——远离人群。

这就是我们的住宿和娱乐套餐(包括梦境野生动物之旅、峡谷精品酒店和 Sego 餐厅)的全部内容。欢迎来卡纳布度过几天,并从我们备受追捧的旅游中选择两个。想要寻找无与伦比的美景而又不想消耗大量的体力吗?  Toroweap, 白色口袋 或者 Ultimate Kanab Tour 可能适合你。想要参加一些更大的徒步旅行吗?这 Amazing Sandstone Teepees 和我们的 Grand Staircase Hiker’s Dream 正在呼唤你的名字。想要探索更远离人迹罕至的地方吗?让我们的导游带您前往令人惊叹且可能是绝密的徒步目的地,可通过 Guide’s Choice Tour。通过我们的住宿和娱乐套餐,您将看到 99.9% 的犹他州游客从未见过的各种令人惊叹的景点,同时每晚都可以在卡纳布顶级酒店 Canyons Boutique 的舒适住宿中充电。

名额有限 – 不要拖延!要预订您的住宿和娱乐套餐,请点击 相关信息 开始在线预订或致电 435-644-5506。

全程导览

摄影天堂!

有趣的地质!

Dreamland Safari Tours 的宾客体验

Steve 是一位很棒的向导,我们和他一起在 White Pocket (Vermillion Cliffs) 徒步旅行很愉快。 他为我们定制了徒步旅行,并为我们规划了一条很棒的路线。 由于我们喜欢鸟类,他在加利福尼亚秃鹰观赏区为我们停留。 我们看到了 900 年前的图纸,然后从不同角度看到了白色口袋的惊人景色。 午餐很美味,有新鲜蔬菜、水果和肉类。 很棒的一天,强烈推荐。

DABEDB – 20 年 2019 月 XNUMX 日
到到网

有史以来最好的旅行。 如此美丽的自然奇观! 往返的旅程也很精彩。 安德里亚是一位出色的向导,他指出了各种有趣的景观特征。 她在一辆保养良好的全轮驱动车辆中驾驶迅速而安全。 即使有足够的全轮驱动车辆,我也不想独自尝试这次旅行。 White Pocket 本身就是令人惊叹的。 我会向任何欣赏自然奇观的人推荐这次旅行。

I8990KDrobertr – 16 年 2019 月 XNUMX 日
到到网

XNUMX 月底,安德里亚 (Andrea) 作为我们的导游,与 Dreamland 一起游览了 White Pocket。 这是一个很好的经验。 白口袋很难到达——无论是地形还是方向。 有一个指南可以让您安全到达那里,并提供一些有关该地区的有趣历史和事实,这很棒。 肯定会推荐!

杰米 U – 12 年 2019 月 XNUMX 日
到到网

贝利为我们这个小组做得很好。 我和我的妻子喜欢每个人的陪伴以及为我们准备的美味午餐。 前往 White Pocket 需要一段时间,但您会很高兴自己努力看到这个迷人的地区。

出发68316626825 – 10年2019月XNUMX日
到到网

刚刚在 Dreamland 和 AZ Highways Photo Tours 的照片野生动物园中完成了对 White Pocket 的真正精彩访问。 Dreamland 的户外用品供应商非常出色。 食物几乎太好了而且很丰富。 他们的服务和对细节的关注非常出色。 不知道我的下一次旅行是什么时候和他们在一起,但我已经很期待了!

特里 G – 7 年 2019 月 XNUMX 日
到到网

立即致电按钮

.
  1. Home
  2. Multi-Day Tours
  3. Kanab Stay & Play with Dreamland Safari Tours and the Canyons Boutique Hotel

The Kanab Stay & Play Special

Lodging & Tour Package

Fully Guided Tour(s)

Great Deal 

We go out of our way to open the wonders of the West to EVERYONE.

We are permitted, licensed, and insured.

Dreamland Safari Tours holds Special Use Permits from the Grand Staircase Escalante National MonumentGrand Canyon National Park, the Vermilion Cliffs National Monument/Paria Wilderness, Glen Canyon National Recreation Area, Kanab Bureau of Land Management, Kaibab National Forest, and Arizona Strip Bureau of Land Management.

Don't see your preferred departure date or time available via online booking? Give us a call. 

For sunset or sunrise at our more remote locations, we recommend a scheduled or custom overnight or multi-day tour - and we are happy to work with you to develop an itinerary that meets your needs.

All listed tour durations and pickup times are approximate. Please allow 10-20 minutes of pickup time flexibility for unforeseen circumstances and varying pickup logistics. Water and snacks are provided on all tours. A lunch meal is included on all tours of 6+ hours. Vegetarian option available.

We reserve the right to fill all empty seats on non-private tours. Cancellation / Reschedule / Weather policy applies.

Please familiarize yourself with our FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS  before contacting us.

Contact us

To contact us with other specific questions or begin Making Reservations click the "Book Now" Button on each tour page or click Contact Us for info on how to give us a call or shoot us an email.

Conveniently book your Kanab tours & lodging with a single click and save >$100 per person

Dreamland’s Stay & Play Special, offered in conjunction with the Canyons Boutique Hotel, is your one-stop solution to an amazing adventure – with great savings to boot. 

Come make memories with your loved ones – with this special offer from Dreamland Safari Tours, the Canyons Boutique Hotel and Sego Restaurant, it’s easy.  Pick your dates; we take care of the rest.  Our Stay & Play special includes three nights of lodging at the Canyons Boutique Hotel, two days of fully guided tours with Dreamland Safari Tours, and a meal at Kanab’s award-winning Sego Restaurant.  As if that’s not enough we’ll also throw in free breakfast, complimentary room upgrades where available, free-of-charge Wave lottery applications while you’re in town, free picnic lunches during your tours, and a Dreamland Safari Tours memento that you get to keep.  

While there are no blackout dates, this offer is subject to availability; you must book at least seven days prior to travel.  Package pricing is a per person rate based on two or more individuals traveling together.  Solo travelers can access this offer if willing & able to pay for two (but really, we recommend you grab a friend or loved one to come with you!). 

What tours does this package include?  That’s entirely up to you.  Choose any two of our day-tours – from White Pocket to Toroweap, from the Ultimate Kanab Tour to our Grand Staircase Hiker’s Dream: everything is fair game.  Get inspired by our full menu of tours here, or leave it up to our excellent guides to come up with the perfect adventure for you.  As a bonus we’ll also apply for the last-minute Wave lottery on your behalf, and you’ll walk away with a Dreamland Safari Tours souvenir that is yours to keep.

Related: Did you know?  Kanab was honored as “Best Small Desert Town 2023” by Travel and Leisure Magazine.

Read more about what makes Kanab so awesome in Travel and Leisure Magazine here. Then, take advantage of our Stay & Play package to see for yourself why Kanab is the ultimate basecamp for all your desert and national park adventures in southwest Utah and Northern Arizona.  A ninety minute drive from Kanab can take you to three national parks, three national monuments, three state parks, and so much more.  Just look at this lineup of worldclass destinations that are all easily accessible as day trips from Kanab:

  • Zion National Park (35 minutes)
  • Bryce Canyon National Park (1 hour 20 minutes)
  • Grand Canyon National Park North Rim entrance (1 hour 30 minutes)
  • Grand Staircase Escalante National Monument (20 minutes)
  • Vermilion Cliffs National Monument (1 hour)
  • Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend (1 hour 15 minutes)
  • Lake Powell (1 hour 15 minutes)
  • Baaj Nwaavjo I’tah Kukveni National Monument (1 hour)
  • Pipe Springs National Monument (30 minutes)
  • Coral Pink Sand Dunes State Park (30 minutes)
  • Kodachrome State Park (1 hour 45 minutes)
  • Red Hollow State Park (1 hour 20 minutes)

Blown away? Us, too – that’s why we have made Kanab our homebase! 

Price

Spring/Summer: $759 per person - March 15 to August 31
Autum: $799 per person - September 1 to October 31
Winter: $669 per person - November 1 to March 14

Tour prices are subject to sales tax & BLM fees. Bookings made via 3rd party providers include 15% base guide gratuity.

Private Tour Upgrade Available?

Contact us for Custom Options

Tour Length

3 nights lodging + 2 days of guided tours

Departure Times

variable

Difficulty (1-10)

1

Recommended abilities

All abilities
No special permit is required for this tour.

Location

Kanab, UT

Attractions

Buckskin Gulch, Bull Valley Gorge, Grand Staircase-Escalante National Monument, Paria Canyon Wilderness, Vermillion Cliffs National Monument, Willis Creek Slot Canyon, Wire Pass Slot Canyon, Yellow Rock

Special Interests

What is included on your tours?

Daytours include pickup and dropoff from local hotels, off-road transportation, natural history narration, guided hiking, photo advice, snacks, water, and lunch on tours of 6 hours or more. Our multi-day tours include all of this plus camping equipment, camp management, three excellent meals, stargazing, sunsets and sunrises for the photographer, and lots more time outside.

How soon should we book?

This depends on several factors, but our best advice is to book as soon as you finalize your plans. We do fill up, and if you have a limited window of opportunity, you may miss out. The smaller your availability window and the tighter your schedule, the earlier you need to book in order to ensure availability. The larger your group, especially if it involves more than one of our trucks (>7 passengers), the earlier you need to book.

How do I reserve my date(s)?

You are able to book online or by contacting us. We do require a 50% deposit to reserve your daytour date(s) and a 1/3 deposit to reserve a multi-day tour. The remaining balance is due the day of your tour at departure. Your guide can take any method of payment.

Can I pay via cash, Paypal, credit card, check?
If you are interested in paying by cash or check please contact us directly. You are able to book online with your credit card or you may contact us by phone to place an order. Because people have abused our policies and we have no recourse, we no longer accept PayPal.
What is your weather policy? What is your cancellation/reschedule policy?

These policies are all found on our Policies Page. PLEASE NOTE: Because of the constantly changing weather, targets moving over the whole region (our trucks), unpredictability of weather forecasts, the complexities of different road surfaces in different areas, the variable nature of storms as far as coverage and volume in this area, and the fact that some of the best photography weather is often on days with a chance of rain, we do not reflexively cancel tours without solid information. However, as your safety is always paramount in situations where incontrovertible evidence leads us to believe that potentially dangerous situations are probable, we will cancel tours if necessary. We will assume tours will run until departure time. We do not cancel tours until departure time as the most relevant information is at hand. Also if we know of a particular area or time that will be a problem we will often consult with all parties on the tour as to how best to go about re-routing, postponement, or cancellation. Trying to manage this on the phone hours before the tour is nearly impossible. If a party decides to cancel prior to departure time for reasons of weather forecasts, the cancellation will be subject to the standard policy. Cancellations made by us at departure will be accompanied by a full refund if no other solution can be reached. Also the information we have at any given time is often incomplete. For example, we do not know if the Wave is covered in snow or if the route is hikeable, whether roads are impassable in a given location etc….as we do not have a webcam at these remote locations. We do try to network to get better information if we can. Sometimes incontrovertible evidence is only found once the tour has begun. Guessing, followed by reflexive cancellations, we have learned, produces more poor results for everyone involved, than the strategy we take. It is very, very complex making these decisions. We are always monitoring the weather and have many years of experience managing the logistics that are affected by weather in this area. Please trust us to act in both our best interests.

What kind of vehicles do we tour in? Do you offer ATV/Jeep Tours?

All of our tours are run in Chevrolet Suburbans or Crew Cab Silverados for comfort and safety. We do not offer ATV or Jeep Tours.

What do I need to bring on a daytour/overnight?

The biggest things you need to remember on a daytour are a small pack to carry your own water (essential especially on tours with more hiking), jacket for warmth and rain (essential), boots or high top sneakers (optional but optimal in sand), any essential medication, and camera. Other items include extra layers when cold, hat, sunglasses, sunscreen, chapstick, and other typical daytime sundries. For scheduled overnights bring all the same except an extra layer or two. You do not need a change of clothes. For overnights in April or October bring a warm hat and gloves. For custom multi-day trips just add a change of clothes or two. On all tours we provide water and snacks. On daytours of more than 6 hours and multi-days more than 24 hours we provide lunch. On scheduled overnights of 24 hours we do not provide lunch so please eat before you come.

What is the weather like there at various times of year?

You can find average monthly temperatures and precipitation for Kanab HERE and also read our BLOG POST on the topic.

We want to do one of your overnight tours, but aren’t able to make any of your scheduled dates. What are our options?

Depending upon our schedule, we may be able to add or shift dates. Please contact us with which tour you are interested in and which dates you are considering. Custom multi-days can be arranged APR-OCT depending on availability.

About the Stay & Play package

Imagine this: Fresh air, wide open spaces, and your very own desert playground away from the mainstream crowds of Springdale or Moab.  Add premium lodging, fantastic dining, and a menu of out-of-this-world tour destinations that give you a chance to hit pause, focus on yourself and your companion(s), and connect with nature; all while getting to see some of the best vistas that Southwest Utah has to offer – far, far away from the crowds.

That’s what our Stay & Play package with Dreamland Safari Tours, the Canyons Boutique Hotel and Sego Restaurant is all about.  Come spend a few days here in Kanab and choose two from any of our sought-after tours.  Looking for unparalleled scenic beauty without hardcore physical exertion?  Toroweap, White Pocket or the Ultimate Kanab Tour may be for you.  Want to take tackle some bigger hiking days?  The Amazing Sandstone Teepees and our Grand Staircase Hiker’s Dream are calling your name.  Want to explore even farther off the beaten path? Let our guides whisk you away to amazing and potentially top-secret hiking destinations accessed via the Guide’s Choice Tour.  With our Stay & Play package you’ll get to see a stunning variety of locales that 99.9% of Utah visitors never get to lay eyes on — all while recharging every night in your comfortable lodgings at Kanab’s premier hotel, the Canyons Boutique.

Limited availability – don’t delay! To reserve your Stay & Play package click here to get started with online booking or give us a call at 435-644-5506.

Fully Guided Tour

Photography Paradise!

Interesting Geology!

Guest Experiences with Dreamland Safari Tours

Steve was an awesome guide and we had a great time hiking White Pocket (Vermillion Cliffs) with him. He customized our hike and planned a great route for us. Since we liked birds he stopped at the California Condor viewing area for us. We got to see 900 year old drawings and then amazing views of the white pocket are from different angles. Lunch was yummy with fresh veggies, fruit and meat. Fantastic Day, highly recommend.

DABEDB – May 20, 2019
TripAdvisor

Best tour ever. Such a beautiful natural wonder! The journey there and back was also amazing. Andrea was an excellent guide pointing out all kinds of interesting features of the landscape. Her driving was swift and safe in a well maintained all wheel drive vehicle. I would not want to attempt this trip on my own even with a adequate all wheel drive vehicle. White Pocket itself is simply stunning. I would recommend this tour to anyone who appreciates natural wonders.

I8990KDrobertr – May 16, 2019
TripAdvisor

Took a tour of White Pocket with Dreamland at the end of April with Andrea as our tour guide. It was a great experience. White pocket is very difficult to get to – both in terms of terrain and directions. Having a guide to get you there safely, as well as give some interesting history and facts on the area was great. Would definitely recommend!

Jamie U – May 12, 2019
TripAdvisor

Bailey did a great job for our small group. My wife and I enjoyed everyone’s company as well as the good lunch prepared for us. It takes a while to get out to White Pocket, but you will be glad you made the effort to see this fascinating area.

Departure68316626825 – May 10, 2019
TripAdvisor

Just completed a truly wonderful visit to White Pocket on a photo safari with Dreamland and AZ Highways Photo Tours. Dreamland’s outfitters were outstanding. Food was almost too good and plentiful. Their service and attention to detail is outstanding. Not sure when my next trip is with them but I’m already looking forward to it!

Terry G – May 7, 2019
TripAdvisor

Call Now Button